Kontakt

Anschrift

24 Bilder Filmagentur
Barnsteiner & Ritter GbR
Boosstr. 6
81541 München

Telefon
Zentrale: +49 (0) 89 / 44 23 27 6 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 44 23 27 6 – 20


Management

Reinhard Barnsteiner
Managing Director
Telefon: +49 (0) 8366 / 984 13 - 51
E-Mail: rbarnsteiner@24-bilder.de
Gerhard Ritter
Managing Director, Trade Marketing Manager
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 / 44 23 27 6 - 10
E-Mail: gritter@24-bilder.de

Sales

René Krieger
Director of Sales
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 / 44 23 27 6 - 14
E-Mail: rkrieger@24-bilder.de
Sandra Jacobs
Sales Manager – Düsseldorf, Hamburg
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 / 44 23 27 6 - 12
E-Mail: sjacobs@24-bilder.de
Carolina Piotrowski
Sales Manager - München
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 / 44 23 27 6 - 16
E-Mail: cpiotrowski@24-Bilder.de
Mimi Buchsteiner
Sales Manager - Frankfurt, Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 / 44 23 27 6 - 18
E-Mail: mbuchsteiner@24-bilder.de

Accounting

Franziska Schonger
Accounting Manager
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 / 44 23 27 6 - 13
E-Mail: fschonger@24-bilder.de
Chatchanan Pumidist (Mariana)
Assistant Accounting & Sales
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 / 44 23 27 6 - 15
E-Mail: mariana@24-bilder.de